www.tas.gov.au | CONTACT | DISCLAIMER

Connect, Innovate, Educate

Grade Coordinators

2017 Grade Coordinators

The Grade Coordinator is the first point of contact for parents/guardians.

Grade 7

Mr Nick Corkhill                                        Mr James Trainer  
Grade 7 Coordinator                                Grade 7 AST

Email:
nick.corkhill@education.tas.gov.au
james.trainer@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 8

Mr Tom George                                        Mr James Clark

Grade 8 Coordinator                                 Grade 8 AST

Email:
tom.george@education.tas.gov.au
james.clark@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 9

Miss Emilie Clarke                                  Mr Jamie Kieliszek

Grade 9 Coordinator                                Grade 9 AST

Email:
emilie.clarke@education.tas.gov.au
jamie.kieliszek@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 10

Mr Mathew Scott                                     Ms Jo Berriman

Grade 10 Coordinator                               Grade 10 AST

Email:
mathew.scott@education.tas.gov.au
joanne.berriman@education.tas.gov.au

Big Picture

Ms Jo Longbottom

Acting Head of Big Picture

Email:
jo.longbottom@education.tas.gov.au

Mr Corkhill  James Trainer

Tom George James Clark

 Emilie Clarke Jamie Kieliszek

 Mathew Scott Ms Berriman

 Jo Longbottom