www.tas.gov.au | CONTACT | DISCLAIMER

Connect, Innovate, Educate


Entry Points

Our main entry point is at Year 7, but we also accept enrolments during the year. Please contact our Enrolments Officer for further information on (03) 6208 2666.

Associate Schools

Current Department of Education Policy lists Austins Ferry, Collinsvale, Glenorchy, Goodwood, Rosetta and Windermere Primary Schools as Associate Primary Schools of Montrose Bay High School.

Visit the Claremont College website

Enrolment Policy

The enrolment policy can be found in our School Policies section.