www.tas.gov.au | CONTACT | DISCLAIMER

Connect, Innovate, Educate

Grade Coordinators

2018 Grade Coordinators

The Grade Coordinator is the first point of contact for parents/guardians.

Grade 7

Ms Corinna Giblin                                     Mr Tom George
Grade 7 Coordinator                                Grade 7 AST

Email:
corinna.giblin@education.tas.gov.au
tom.george@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 8

Mr Nick Corkhill                                       Mr Tom Burford

Grade 8 Coordinator                                 Grade 8 AST

Email:
nick.corkhill@education.tas.gov.au
tom.burford@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 9

Ms Eleni Gallagher                                Ms Jo Berriman

Grade 9 Coordinator                                Grade 9 AST

Email:
eleni.gallagher@education.tas.gov.au
joanne.berriman@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 10

Ms Emilie Clarke                                     Mr Jamie Kieliszek

Grade 10 Coordinator                               Grade 10 AST

Email:
Emilie.clarke@education.tas.gov.au
Jamie.kieliszek@education.tas.gov.au

Big Picture

Mrs Lisa Walsh

Acting Head of Big Picture

Email:
lisa.walsh@education.tas.gov.au

 

Giblin_Corinna.jpg         Tom George 

 

Mr Corkhill      Burford_Tom.jpg

 

Gallagher_Eleni.jpg    Ms Berriman

 Emilie Clarke Jamie Kieliszek