www.tas.gov.au | CONTACT | DISCLAIMER

Connect, Innovate, Educate

Grade Coordinators

2018 Grade Coordinators

The Grade Coordinator is the first point of contact for parents/guardians.

Grade 7

Eleanor Lovegrove                                   Anita Cashion
Grade 7 Coordinator                                Grade 7 AST

Email:
eleanor.lovegrove@education.tas.gov.au
anita.cashion@education.tas.gov.au

Grade 8

Deearne Wagin

Grade 8 Coordinator/AST                          

Email:
deearne.wagin@education.tas.gov.au

 

Grade 9

Nick Corkhill                                       Jamie Kieliszek
Grade 9 Coordinator                           Grade 9 AST

Email:
nick.corkhill@education.tas.gov.au 

Jamie.kieliszek@education.tas.gov.au

 

Grade 10

Ms Eleni Gallagher                                Ms Jo Berriman
Grade 10 Coordinator                            Grade 10 AST

Email:
eleni.gallagher@education.tas.gov.au

joanne.berriman@education.tas.gov.au

 

Big Picture

Mrs Lisa Walsh

Acting Head of Big Picture

Email:
lisa.walsh@education.tas.gov.au

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr Corkhill      Jamie Kieliszek 

 

Gallagher_Eleni.jpg    Ms Berriman