School Improvement Team

The Executive consists of the Principal, Tim Nicholas, Assistant Principals Sam Cure, Frances Cole, Ella Hansson, Kumudu Stewart, Samantha Crust, Eli Luttmer, Jack Young and Chantel Barnes and Business Managers Sharon Lacey and Selina Barrow.

The SIP meets regularly to set strategic direction for the school in areas such as the School Plan and budget, professional learning, school policies, Teaching and Learning matters, communications, maintenance, and school activities.

The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team consists of the Executive and Advanced Skills Teachers (ASTs) – Lisa Walsh, Daniel Hill, Matthew Rice, Kieren Rogers, David Watkins, Juliet Payne, Hilary Officer, Hazel Buchhorn and Liam Rice. Responsibilities relate to ensuring strategies are put in place to address school goals in each team in the organisation map, and to discuss and review school policies and activities and make recommendations to SIP.