www.tas.gov.au | CONTACT | DISCLAIMER

Connect, Innovate, Educate

School Association

The School Association is the peak decision-making body of the school. Members of the School Association include students, parents, teachers and members of the broader community.

School Association Members of 2018


Nerida Plumpton
Email: neridaplump@hotmail.com



Anne Stewart


Student Representatives

Dylan Burnett, Hayley Fenton


Staff Representatives

Rosanne McDade (Principal)

Sarah Parish (Teacher)
Anne Stewart (Assistant Principal)
Jean Bayles (Teacher)

Parent Representatives

Nerida Plumpton
Guy Phillips
Earle Patman
Michele Burnett

Kimbra Budd

About the School Association

Our school association is made up of parents, students, staff and community representatives. It is the peak decision making body for the school that determines things such as:

  • how the budget is spent
  • the values and beliefs of the school
  • the school policies and codes of conduct and
  • advice to the Principal on the operation and management of the school.

We are seeking parents who would like to have their voice heard to nominate for a position on the School Association. The Association meets every month for about an hour after school.

Further Information

Please contact Sharon Lacey on (03) 6208 2666 during office hours or e-mail: sharon.lacey@education.tas.gov.au for information regarding the following:

  • Membership and contact information
  • Minutes of meetings
  • Agenda
  • Constitution